Member Profiles threeboxes01

Please click on a Member Name to see their full profile.

Collaborative Law Attorneys

Member Name Email Address Phone Number
Leon F. Bennett lfb@leonfbennettlaw.com (818) 888-7731
Kevin J. Chroman chromanlaw@aol.com (818) 528-7755
Michelle Daneshrad michelle@smartdivorceoptions.com (818) 991-0519
Donna Encinas dme@donnaencinasfamilylaw.com (818) 990-9314
Jami Fosgate jfosgate@fosgatefamilylaw.com (818) 827-7157
Frederick J. Glassman fglassman@fglawcorp.com (310) 207-0007
Diane M. Goodman goodmanmediation@earthlink.net (818) 386-2889
Leslie K. Howell leslie@adsfamilylaw.com (626) 351-1200
Cynthia Perrin  cperrin@clarus-law.com (805) 496-1505
Lynette Berg Robe lynette@lynettebergrobelaw.com (818) 980-9964
Emily Faye Robinson robinsonfamilylaw@gmail.com (818) 645-3565
Douglas Rosner drosnerlaw@sbcglobal.net (818) 501 8400
Barbara Irshay Zipperman barbara@zippermanlaw.com (818) 995-8600

 

Collaborative Mental Health Professionals

Member Name Email Address Phone Number
Angela Bissada, Psy.D. angela@bissada.net (818) 489-9820
George Bryant, LCSW bryantcounseling@att.net (626) 354-4120
Nancy Satenberg, Ph.D. nsatenberg@aol.com (310) 472-0104
James E. Walton, Ph.D james@latherapist.com (818) 753-4865

 

Collaborative Financial Specialists

Member Name Email Address Phone Number
Steven B. Garelick, CPA steven@lorchandcompany.com (818) 601-4707
Stephanie Maloney , CDFA smaloney@peace-talks.com (310)301-2100
Warren R. Sacks, CPA, CFF wsacks@wzwlh.com (818) 981-4226×120
Alex Weinberger, CDFA aweinberger@marriagefinancial.com (310) 442-8473